F-sharp major scale

The F-sharp major scale is made up of the pitches F♯, G♯, A♯, B, C♯, D♯ and E♯.

The 7 scale degrees in the F-major scale are as follows:

F♯ is the tonic.
G♯ is the supertonic.
A♯ is the mediant.
B is the subdominant.
C♯ is the dominant.
D♯ is the submediant.
E♯ is the leading tone.

The below image should help you understand the chords of the F-sharp major scale.